Field of Dreams: if you build it, they will come!


Thank you all
August 10, 2013, 7:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have only just noticed the thingy in the sidebar that says I have nineteen followers! I am amazed: I thought it was perhaps only two or three! Thank you all for putting up with me.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You can change your settings so that you get an email ever time someone new follows your blog. But beware – I find that quite a few of my ‘followers’ are professional blog writers who must have some device for noticing every new blog. They lurk for a while and then send spamming emails offering to make your site more noticed.

Comment by licensedlayminister




Leave a Reply

