Field of Dreams: if you build it, they will come!


To avoid confusion…
August 9, 2011, 6:00 pm
Filed under: Opinion | Tags: , ,

Although this blog carries information on the Ordinariate Bristol Group, it is merely “my blog” and has no official status. I am not a member of the Ordinariate, but a friend and well-wisher. I understand that the Ordinariate Website is in due course going to carry more about the various groups, in which case it will not be necessary for me to do so here. This is my “fun blog”, with references to Harry Potter, Doctor Who, Don Camillo, birettas and much more. My academic blog is “Weeping Angel” (and, yes, I cannot resist some flippancy even there). Life should not be too serious!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

