Field of Dreams: if you build it, they will come!


SSWiSH
September 29, 2010, 7:34 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

If you have not already read Fr Hunwicke’s rollicking take on the Society of St Wilfrid and St Hilda, please do so. Click link to “Liturgical Notes” on left.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Spot on! I tried to say so on Fr H’s blog, but as ever my comments get cut off; I think it is his system, not Fr H himself, doing this.

Comment by Edwin Barnes

Father, you will be welcome to post comments on my blog as often as you like! I do manage to get a few onto Fr H’s, but it seems a complex system.

Comment by Fr Paul Spilsbury SSC

I too have tried to leave comments on Fr Hunwicke’s blog but am often thwarted by something! The Ordinarite V SSWSH discussion is becoming very fascinating! I’m an ordinary sort of person and not very swish!

Comment by David Mawson




Leave a Reply

